Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Doug Lofstrom: Music

Orchestral Music

Woodcarver's Daughter (excerpt)

(Doug Lofstrom)
(click each title for additional information)

The Plumed Serpent

Music for Strings II

(Doug Lofstrom)
An excerpt from the 2nd movement of Music for Strings.

Surviviors Symphony - excerpt

(Washington Sym. - Martin Piecuch, cond.)
Doug Lofstrom

Prelude from "Two Soldiers"

Sean O'Dwyer of the Glen (excerpt)

Concerto for String Orch I

(Doug Lofstrom)
An excerpt from the first movement of the Concerto for String Orchestra.